Kristy's Zumba in Lebanon 
 
So...tell me your thoughts on last night's special Valentine's Day Zumba class?!?!?  Did you like it?  Did you still get a good workout?  Did you like my prizes?

Let me know!!!

My goal for yesterday's class was to maintain a good fitness level for all of you while helping everyone get a few laughs in.  Sometimes around Valentine's Day we focus on the negatives such as....I didn't get what I wanted, I don't have a significant other, I didn't get flowers (overpriced!), blah blah blah! 

My goal this Valentine's Day was to do something healthy for MY heart!  I accomplished that goal and I hope you did too!!!!

I dislike Hallmark Holidays if you can't tell!  I made a request to NOT get overpriced flowers that will die in a few days!  Give me something really useful like a few hours with my family and BF...that to me is way better than stinky flowers :)
Amanda
2/18/2011 10:01:01 am

That class was sooooo much fun. Your class always is but that was awesome. Very good times.

Reply
2/20/2011 04:00:11 am

I agree... it was a lot of fun! A good ab workout from laughing so much.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.