Kristy's Zumba in Lebanon 
 
What a GREAT Tuesday!  Lots of snow, which I love love love!  And, it's the first day of this blog, even better! I think I'm going to lay these out w/ all of my workouts and just a few things I ate during the day.  I plan on starting to "eat clean" and I will be posting recipes for those meals!  They are yummy!

Today's Workout:  20 minutes of Yoga at lunch time
                              Regular Zumba Class (thx to the 6 that braved the snow!  DEDICATION!)

Healthy Meals:  Lean Cuisine 4 Cheese Pizza for lunch
                         Tilapia, Steamed Green Beans, and whole wheat penne pasta for dinner!

How did you get your 30+ minutes of exercise in today?  (snow shoveling counts!)
1/11/2011 09:08:35 pm

I'm the first to comment :)
Love your blog! Can't wait to try some of the recipes that you post. My husband is a health nut so he will be very appreciative!

Reply
Tiffany
1/13/2011 02:54:24 am

I also love your blog! I can't wait to try the recipes.

Reply



Leave a Reply.