Kristy's Zumba in Lebanon 
 
Well it's definitely getting warmer despite all the rain we've been having.  I haven't been on here in quite some time, but am hoping you all are still checking out clean eating, exercising, and of course Zumba!!! 

I just got a few new items that I'm in love with...first, I got the latest edition of clean eating magazine.  It's packed with healthy recipes and summer foods.  And I picked up a copy of the Fuel + Fitness book.  It's available online.  A great read so far with many exercise and eating tips. 

So...does anyone have a great healthy summer recipe they are willing to share?!?!?  I love this time of year because recipes can be so simple yet so tasty with all the fresh produce available.  Last night we had lean steaks, baked potatoes, peppers, onions, asparagus...all cooked on the grill!  YUMMY!!!
 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.