Kristy's Zumba in Lebanon 
 
Tuesday:
Breakfast: Oatmeal w/ maple syrup & walnuts
Lunch: 1/2 Turkey Wrap & Italian Wedding Soup...and maybe some chips :)
Dinner: Baked Potato, Chicken Breast, mixed veggies
Snacks: 1/2 Special K Protein Bar
             Honey Wheat Pretzels
             Clementine

Workout:
Bodypump: 55 mins
Zumba Toning: 30 mins
Zumba: hmmm...this is sad...I guess maybe 15 mins of me moving :(

Wednesday:
Breakfast:  Nothing >:(
Lunch: meatballs and leftover veggies
Dinner:  Whole Wheat spaghetti & sauce w/ some cheese
Snacks: can't think of any...but I'm sure I had something

Workout:
Elliptical: 33 mins

Since my whole foot injury thing I'm trying to do other types of exercising.  I know I need to rest, so instead of going crazy at Zumba class, I have been trying to add in more time on the elliptical.  I will also be using the bike since these two pieces of equipment are less stressful on the feet. 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.