Kristy's Zumba in Lebanon 
 
Tell me one really bad food you ate this weekend!

And, tell me one super healthy food you ate this weekend!
2/8/2011 08:47:18 pm

Sunday night I had wings, chips, and part of a sub....very unhealthy, but it was the Super Bowl so it doesn't count, right? Chips are my major weakness which is why we don't buy them, but when we go to someone's house and they have them, I can't stop eating them!

I did make the Clean Eating Shepherd's Pie. It was really good. That would be one of the healthiest things I ate.

Reply
2/8/2011 08:48:29 pm

haha! I just read your post below this one and it looks like you had the exact same thing. Funny. I guess most people eat that during the Super Bowl.

Reply
2/10/2011 02:17:48 am

I LOVE CHIPS too!! Clean Eating Shephard's Pie? I think I saw the recipe for that! Was that in the magazine or the cookbook? Or somewhere else?

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.