Kristy's Zumba in Lebanon 
 
Frozen Pudding Pies (I doubled recipe, made roughly 18 mini's)  
1 box Jello Cookies 'n Creme pudding (mix as directed- I only used half the fat free milk, to allow it to be thicker)
1/2 block cream cheese (used weight watchers cream cheese- this also allows for a thicker creamier mix)
1/2 small Cool Whip (sugar free would work)    

That is the mix i used for in the pie then I did this:  
*graham cracker pie crusts (bought individual serving pie, but a large one would work just as easily, the minis were cute though :)    ) *Sugar Free fudge along pie crust bottom and sides   Put the mix in the crust and freeze for at least 4 hours   I made up this idea in my head to make these for Nicci's birthday, and when I found the Jello mix, it had a variation of it on the side, coincidence!!! I just altered it to fit a healthier style. Also, if you have the time, you can try and make less cal. pie crusts with like reduced fat graham crackers crumbled and a low fat butter or I can't believe it's not butter stuff.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.